News:

"Destiny Challenged us and so we chose to end the world.  There was nothing to regret.  Nothing."

Main Menu

[Introductions] We have emerged from the Underground

Started by Dracos, October 08, 2007, 08:49:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Neillium

Hello everyone. I'm an extremely insecure writer who often gives up on stories before even completing a first draft. I hope that by joining a community of people with similar interests I'll gain the confidence I need to show my work to others, as well as improve my composition skills.

I'm also intrigued by the idea of roleplaying online. I've been interested in RPGs for quite a while but I've never found myself in a situation where I could join in.

Brian

Welcome about, Neilium; Dracos should be along to bitegreet you shortly. ;D
I handle other fanfic authors Nanoha-style.  Grit those teeth!  C&C incoming!
Prepare to be befriended!

~exploding tag~

Anastasia

Hiya. Have fun, feel free to post and ask questions.
<Afina> Imagine a tiny pixie boot stamping on a devil's face.
<Afina> Forever.

<Yuthirin> Afina, giant parasitic rainbow space whale.
<IronDragoon> I mean, why not?

Yuthirin

What if they're not stars at all? What if the night sky is full of titanic far-off lidless eyes, staring in all directions across eternity?

alethiophile

Huh.

So I exist. At least two people already know me. Am here for fanfic and anime, have little to no interest in games, but may talk about random stuff.

*glances around nervously for snipers*

Anastasia

Don't sweat it. None us bite or snipe except Drac.

User was assassinated for this post.
<Afina> Forever.

Dracos

Well, Goodbye.

Sinom Bre

Hurry up, Dracos! Only 67 posts to go before you break 15K. ^_^
"If there is anything the nonconformist hates worse than a conformist, it's another nonconformist who doesn't conform to the prevailing standard of nonconformity." -Bill Vaughan
"Why do you have to be a nonconformist like everybody else?" -James Thurber