News:

Populated by the admins and moderators of your other favorite sites!

Main Menu

From the Annals of Dark Souls PVP

Started by KLSymph, October 25, 2013, 12:50:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

KLSymph

Quote from: Grahf on October 18, 2013, 12:34:09 AM
At this point I'd very nearly suggest just starting a thread for these stories ... there seems to be no lack of them. Unfortunate in some way, amusing in more.

As it pleases you, Grahf.

My previous posts:

Hunting down an invader.

Low level invader.

High level invasion victim.

One invader killed me repeatedly with cheap tactics, so I started playing hide and seek with him and dumping him from my world.  This conversation followed.

QuoteFrom: Invader
Subject: fag

QuoteTo: Invader
Subject: Re:fag
What's the matter? Stun+Hornet+backstab and running away to heal is cool but some fog ring trolling is too much for you? :)

lol
you are seriously fag

Oh no, I've been insulted by some one who couldn't find me while standing four feet away! Twice! :-(

you are loser
but dont be an asshole

I lost five times without so much as indicting you, while you couldn't go past two invasions before throwing "fag" around. Trying taking your own advice.

He invaded again, and camped the boss door, so after ten minutes I disconnected.

Subject: geez
grow up noob

Subject: Re:geez
Ah, "grow up noob." I can't wait for your next original insult. ^_~

He invaded using a different PS3 profile, which uses a different name.

QuoteFrom: Invader 2
Subject: noob

QuoteTo: Invader 2
Subject: Re:noob
*shrug*

Subject:
im "Invader"
hahahaha

Subject: Re:
I knew from the "noob" message. You beat me fair and square, and I don't need to get bent out of shape about it. You don't need to send slurs when I mess with you either. Have fun.

m9(^_^) loooosssseeeerrrr

That "don't be an asshole" talk sure seems like hypocrisy at this point.